Ingenious Laundry Hacks – VIDEO

INGENIOUS LAUNDRY HACKS   – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 15, 2019 (8:40am) & Saturday July 20, 2019 (6:50am & 9:41am) Watch the Broadcast video at the bottom of this post > LAUNDRY SCENT CRYSTALS 2 Cups Epsom Salt 15 drops...

ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANERS and more… VIDEO

ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANERS and more… – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 8, 2019 (8:20am) & Saturday, July 13, 2019 (6:50am & 9:42am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANER 3/4 – Cup Water ¼...

TOP 5 SUMMER STAINS and how to clean them – VIDEO

TOP 5 SUMMER STAINS AND HOW TO CLEAN THEM – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 1, 2019 (8:50am) & Saturday July 6, 2019 (6:40am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post First Things First  Before removing the stain, try to...

CITRUS CLEANER – Make it at home – VIDEO

CITRUS CLEANER – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, June 24, 2019 (8:15am) and Saturday June 29, 2019 (6:50am & 9:40am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post This is a mild citrus cleaner for all hard surfaces including granite...

HIDDEN PLACES FOR DIRT – Video

HIDDEN PLACES FOR DIRT that you should know – As seen on the “The LIST” Nationally syndicated TV show seen on many cities in the US. 1. SINGLE SERVE COFFEE MACHINES – Fill tank with white vinegar and water and let it run through. Rinse a few...

Removing Suntan Lotion Stains from Clothes – VIDEO

REMOVING SUNTAN LOTION STAINS FROM CLOTHES – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, June 10, 2019 (8:50am) & Saturday, June 15, 2019 (6:45am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post Many sunblocks contain an ingredient called...