Germiest Places in your Kitchen – VIDEO

GERMIEST PLACES IN YOUR KITCHEN – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, September 30, 2019 (8:45am) and Saturday, October 5, 2019 (6:45am and 9:09am) Watch the Broadcast Video at the bottom of this post Microwave plate The microwave plate is...

THE FLU – Best ways to reduce exposure – VIDEO

THE FLU – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, September 16, 2019 (8:45am) & Saturday, September 21, 2019 (6:45am & 9:40am). Watch Video Broadcast at the bottom of this post The flu spreads when the sick person coughs, sneezes or even...

UNIQUE DIY WAYS TO CLEAN GLASS SHOWER DOORS

UNIQUE DIY WAYS TO CLEAN GLASS SHOWER DOORS (Aired “live” on Monday. November 6, 8:20am – Good Morning AZ/3TV Phoenix) First, the bad news. Hard water and soapy buildup allowed to accumulate on glass shower surfaces can cause etching and permanently...

Leather Cleaning Tips – Video

LEATHER CLEANING Tips – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, September 9, 2019 (8:15am) and Saturday, September 14, 2019 (6:45am and 9:40am) Watch the Broadcast video at the bottom of this post Use some water, a few a squirt of mild soap or...

Wood Furniture Care – VIDEO

WOOD FURNITURE CARE – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, August 26, 2019 (8:45am) & Saturday August 31, 2019 (6:45am & 9:45am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post Avoid Environmental Damage Sunlight, heat and other...

Queen’s Bathroom Cleaner Hacks for Mold and Mildew – VIDEO

QUEEN’S BATHROOM CLEANING HACKS FOR MOLD AND MILDEW – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, August 19, 2019 (8:45am) & Saturday, August, 24, 2019 (6:45am and 9:40am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post SHOWER DOORS WAIT! ...