Wood Furniture Care – VIDEO

WOOD FURNITURE CARE – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, August 26, 2019 (8:45am) & Saturday August 31, 2019 (6:45am & 9:45am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post Avoid Environmental Damage Sunlight, heat and other...

Queen’s Bathroom Cleaner Hacks for Mold and Mildew – VIDEO

QUEEN’S BATHROOM CLEANING HACKS FOR MOLD AND MILDEW – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, August 19, 2019 (8:45am) & Saturday, August, 24, 2019 (6:45am and 9:40am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post SHOWER DOORS WAIT! ...

Back to School Hacks – VIDEO

BACK TO SCHOOL HACKS – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, August 5, 2019 (8:45am) and Saturday, August 10, 2019 (7:20am and 9:26am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post LAUNDRY HACK – KEEP YOUR KIDS SOCKS and UNDERWEAR SIMPLE...

Cleanup for the Entire Family – VIDEO

OOPS CLEANUP FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 22, 2019 (8:40am) & Saturday July 27, 2019 (6:49am & 9:22am) Watch the Broadcast video at the bottom of this Post THE DREADED DIAPER BLOWOUT STAIN You know...

Ingenious Laundry Hacks – VIDEO

INGENIOUS LAUNDRY HACKS   – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 15, 2019 (8:40am) & Saturday July 20, 2019 (6:50am & 9:41am) Watch the Broadcast video at the bottom of this post > LAUNDRY SCENT CRYSTALS 2 Cups Epsom Salt 15 drops...

ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANERS and more… VIDEO

ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANERS and more… – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 8, 2019 (8:20am) & Saturday, July 13, 2019 (6:50am & 9:42am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANER 3/4 – Cup Water ¼...