Back to School Hacks – VIDEO

BACK TO SCHOOL HACKS – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, August 5, 2019 (8:45am) and Saturday, August 10, 2019 (7:20am and 9:26am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post LAUNDRY HACK – KEEP YOUR KIDS SOCKS and UNDERWEAR SIMPLE...

Cleanup for the Entire Family – VIDEO

OOPS CLEANUP FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 22, 2019 (8:40am) & Saturday July 27, 2019 (6:49am & 9:22am) Watch the Broadcast video at the bottom of this Post THE DREADED DIAPER BLOWOUT STAIN You know...

Ingenious Laundry Hacks – VIDEO

INGENIOUS LAUNDRY HACKS   – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 15, 2019 (8:40am) & Saturday July 20, 2019 (6:50am & 9:41am) Watch the Broadcast video at the bottom of this post > LAUNDRY SCENT CRYSTALS 2 Cups Epsom Salt 15 drops...

ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANERS and more… VIDEO

ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANERS and more… – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 8, 2019 (8:20am) & Saturday, July 13, 2019 (6:50am & 9:42am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post ESSENTIAL OIL CLEANER 3/4 – Cup Water ¼...

TOP 5 SUMMER STAINS and how to clean them – VIDEO

TOP 5 SUMMER STAINS AND HOW TO CLEAN THEM – As seen on 3TV/Phoenix (Good Morning Arizona) – Monday, July 1, 2019 (8:50am) & Saturday July 6, 2019 (6:40am) Watch the broadcast video at the bottom of this post First Things First  Before removing the stain, try to...